Kingsdown Sundown



Product Description

To buy this product you will be forwarded to the Xtra Mile Recordings website.
Released in November 2016, Kingsdown Sundown is the 4th studio album by Will Varley. Produced by David Hatton Jnr. and mastered by Frank Arkwright at Abbey Road Studios.

Track Listing

1. To Build A Wall
2. Something Is Breaking
3. When She Wakes Up
4. February Snow
5. Let Your Guard Down
6. We Want Our Planet Back
7. Too Late Too Soon
8. Wild Bird
9. Back To Hell
10. One Last Look At The View
11. We’ll Keep Making Plans

Copyright Will Varley 2018