Live at Shepherd’s Bush Empire


SKU: N/A Category:

Product Description

Recorded live at Shepherd’s Bush Empire, London on February 2018.

Track Listing:

1. As for My Soul
2. Weddings and Wars
3. Statues
4. All Those Stars
5. When You’re Gone
6. The Man Who Fell to Earth
7. Send My Love to the System
8. Until the Grass Gets Greener
9. I Got This Email
10. Blood and Bone
11. Spirit of Minnie
12. The Postman
13. We Don’t Believe You
14. King for a King
15. Seize the Night (ft. Frank Turner, Sean McGowan & Beans On Toast)

Additional information



Copyright Will Varley 2021