Postcards From Ursa Minor



Product Description

To buy this product you will be forwarded to the Xtra Mile Recordings website.
Produced by Tristan Ivemy and mastered at Abbey Road by Frank Arkwright (Arcade Fire, Blur) Postcards From Ursa Minor is the third album from folk troubadour Will Varley.
“A Gem Of A Record”
-The Independent

Track Listing

1. As For My Soul
2. The Man Who Fell To Earth
3. Seize The Night.
4. Outside Over There
5. This House
6. Talking Cat Blues
7. From Halcyon
8. Dark Days Away
9. Send My Love To The System
10. The Endlessness And The Space Between
11. Concept Of Freedom
12. Is Anyone Out There
13. The Question Of Passing Time

Copyright Will Varley 2018