Spirit Of Minnie (CD)



Product Description

Brand new album from Will Varley recorded with a full band and produced by legendary record producer Cameron McVey (Neneh Cherry, Massive Attack).

Track Listing

1. All Those Stars
2. Seven Days
3. Screenplay
4. Breaking The Bread
5. Statue
6. Spirit Of Minnie
7. Let It Slide
8. The Postman
9. Insect

Copyright Will Varley 2018